Skip to content ↓

Xavier Catholic Education Trust

Image result for xavier cet

We are very proud to be a founder member of the first multi-academy trust in the Diocese of Arundel and Brighton. Alongside our colleagues in the other 13 Catholic schools from the Deaneries of Weybridge, Woking & Guildford, we hope to provide greater learning opportunities for all children. By working collaboratively under a common vision, sharing best practice & resources & strengthening our links across each parish community, we believe the children of all 13 schools will benefit.

Our partner schools are:

  • Cardinal Newman Catholic Primary, Hersham
  • Salesian School, Chertsey
  • St Alban's Catholic Primary, Molesey
  • St Anne's Catholic Primary, Chertsey
  • St Augustine's Catholic Primary, Frimley
  • St Charles Borromeo Catholic Primary, Weybridge
  • St Cuthbert Mayne Catholic Primary, Cranleigh
  • St Hugh of Lincoln Catholic Primary, Knaphill
  • St John The Baptist School, Woking
  • St Peter's School, Guildford
  • St Polycarp's Catholic Primary, Farnham
  • St Thomas of Canterbury Catholic Primary, Guildford
  • The Marist Catholic Primary, West Byfleet

For more information on the Xavier Catholic Education Trust,

please click on the following link: