Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Academic Year 2018-2019

School closure for In-Service Day Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th September 2018

Autumn Term 2017   Wednesday 5th September to Friday 21st December 2018
Half Term  Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018
School Closure for MAT In-Service Day Friday 5th October 2018
MAT School Closure Day Monday 3rd December 2018

  

Spring Term 2018    Monday 7th January to Friday 5th April 2019
Half Term  Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019
School Closure for MAT In-Service Day Wednesday 13th March 2019
   

 

Summer Term 2018  Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 19th July 2019
Bank Holiday  Monday 6th May 2019
Half Term Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019
School Closure for In-Service Friday 21st June 2019