Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Academic Year 2019-2020

School closure for In-Service Day Wednesday 4th September 2019

Autumn Term 2019  

Thursday 5th September to Friday 20th  December 2019

Half Term  Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2019
School Closure for MAT In-Service Day Friday 4th October 2019
MAT School Closure Day Monday 2nd December 2019

  

Spring Term 2020    Monday 6th January to Friday 3rd April 2020
Half Term  Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020
   

 

Summer Term 2020 Monday 20th April to Friday 17th July 2020
Bank Holiday  Friday 8th May 2020
Half Term Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020
School Closure for In-Service

Friday 19th June 2020 and

Monday 22nd June 2020