Skip to content ↓


The staffing team at our school are dedicated to meeting the demands of our Mission Statement. They are the most critical resource we have.

Mr S Tindall

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs A O'Neil
Deputy Headteacher/Year 5  

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Teachers and Support Staff  
Mrs J Holt Year 6 / Assistant Head    
Mrs A O'Neil Year 5 / Deputy Head
Miss N Hunter Year 4   
Mrs S Willgoose Year 3
Miss A Hodson  Year 2  
Miss B Petruzziello Year 1
Mrs J Evans Reception   
Mrs C Osborn KS1 Inclusion Manager & support teacher
Mrs M Tindall KS2 Inclusion Manager & support teacher
Mrs H Clark Inclusion/Intervention Teacher
Mrs C Cala Teaching Support        
Miss H Russell SCITT student 2022 - 2023
Mrs L Newlands Office Manager
Mrs P Skinner Administration & Admissions Manager
Ms L Gillespie Administration Assistant
Mr G Donnachie Site Manager
Learning Support Assistants  
Mrs J Rawlinson Mrs A Bewley
Mrs G Capindale Mrs T Carter
Mrs F Scott Mrs J Troll
Mrs S O'Connor

Miss S Quinn

Mrs L King Mrs R Inwood
Mrs J Cowgill  
Additional Staff  
PE  Mr P Seuke, Mr D Bacci, Mr A Ball
IT Technician                                                  Xavier CET IT Support

Kim Marlow

Milka Bibic

Morati Tlhabologang

Lunch Time Supervision

Mrs J Cowgill (Lead Supervisor)

Mrs M Emmerson-Richards

Mrs A Lamb