Skip to content ↓

Contact Us

The Holy Family School

Ongar Hill
KT15 1BP

Telephone: 01932 846366
Fax: 01932 830093

Headteacher: Mr Stephen Tindall:

Deputy Headteacher: Mrs Anthea O'Neil:

Chair of Governors: Mr Simon Bailey:

Inclusion Manager: Mrs Sian Ferryman:

Main office contact: Mrs Skinner:            

Mrs Sweeting: (Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday)

Mrs Anniss (School Business Manager):

Ms Gillespie: (Tuesdays & Thursdays)

Mrs Sharples: (Mondays & Fridays)

We are proud to be a founder member school of Xavier Catholic Education Trust.

Paper copies of website content can be requested via the school office.