Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Academic Year 2017-2018

School closure for In-Service Day Monday 4th September 2017

Autumn Term 2017   Tuesday 5th September to Thursday 21st December 2017
Half Term  Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017
School Closure for MAT In-Service Day Friday 6th October 2017
MAT School Closure Day Friday 1st December

  

Spring Term 2018    Monday 8th January to Wednesday 28th March 2018
Half Term  Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2018
School Closure for MAT In-Service Day Wednesday 14th March 2018
School Closure for In-Service Day Thursday 29th March 2018

 

Summer Term 2018  Monday 16th April to Friday 20th July 2018
Bank Holiday  Monday 7th May 2018
Half Term Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018
School Closure for In-Service Friday 22nd June 2018